2020 Summit Racing Modified Nationals Schedule Released

2020 Modified Nationals Schedule

Date Track

June 11 Tyler County Speedway (Middlebourne, WV)

June 12 Tyler County Speedway (Middlebourne, WV)

June 13 Tyler County Speedway (Middlebourne, WV)

June 16 Brownstown Speedway (Brownstown, IN)

June 17 Peoria Speedway (Peoria, IL)

June 18 Kankakee County Speedway (Kankakee, IL)

June 19 Sycamore Speedway (Maple Park, IL)

June 23 Jacksonville Speedway (Jacksonville, IL)

June 24 Belle-Clair Speedway (Belleville, IL)

June 25 Spoon River Speedway (Banter, IL)

June 26 Tri-City Speedway (Granite City, IL)

June 27 Fairbury Speedway (Fairbury, IL)

June 30 Clarksville Speedway (Clarksville, TN)

July 1 Fayette County Speedway (Brownstown, IL)

July 4 Federated Raceway at I-55 (Pevely, MO)

July 5 Lincoln Speedway (Lincoln, IL)

July 9 Macon Speedway (Macon, IL)

July 10 Farmer City Raceway (Farmer City, IL)

July 11 Highland Speedway (Highland, IL)

July 12 Bullring at Rico Fairgrounds (East Moline, IL)

July 14 Plymouth Speedway (Plymouth, IN)

July 15 Butler Speedway (Quincy, MI)

July 16 Thunderbird Raceway (Muskegon, MI)

July 17 Tri-City Motor Speedway (Auburn, MI)

July 18 Oakshade Raceway (Wauseon, OH)

July 31 Fairbury Speedway (Fairbury, IL)

Aug 1 Fairbury Speedway (Fairbury, IL)


Website Designed and Managed by A.E. Blair Creative

© 2020 Racing Performance Media - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy / Terms of Use

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon