Casebolt Hall of Fame Night Winner at Atomic

Steve Casebolt holds up his $4,000 check after his win at Atomic. (Ryan Roberts Photo)

August 22, 2020 at Atomic Speedway ($4,000 to win)

Feature Finish: Steve Casebolt, Freddie Carpenter, Rod Conley, Kody Evans, Kenny Christy, Tyler Carpenter, Cody Scott, Billy Guillion, Dave Hornikel, Adam Lawson, Michael Conley, Travis Carr, Andy Bond, Shannon Roese, Tristan Chamberlain, Mike Long, Tommy Turner, RJ Conley, Mike Hildebrand

B Main Winner: Freddie Carpenter

Heat Winners: Rod Conley, Steve Casebolt, RJ Conley

Fast Qualifier: Freddie Carpenter 13.506

(Results via Atomic Speedway)