Clanton Sweeps the Sun Drop at Shawano

Shane Clanton won his 3rd World of Outlaw feature of 2019 Tuesday Night at Shawano Speedway. (Ryan Roberts Photo)

July 30, 2019 at Shawano Speedway ($10,000 to win)

Feature Finish:

1. Shane Clanton

2. Brandon Sheppard

3. Jimmy Mars

4. Chase Junghans

5. Nick Anvelink

6. Cade Dillard

7. AJ Diemel

8. Ricky Weiss

9. Darrell Lanigan

10. Tyler Bruening

Fast Time: Shane Clanton 19.329 sec

Heat Winners: Shane Clanton, Boom Briggs, Chase Junghans