Page Captures Governors Cup at Talladega

Michael Page poses with crew and family after his win at Talladega Short Track. (Trevor Gonzales Photo)

August 10, 2019 at Talladega Short Track ($10,000 to win)

Feature Results

1. Michael Page

2. Aaron Ridley

3. Dallas Cooper

4. Zach Leonhardi

5. Austin Smith